KIB OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-2 of 2 Help

Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
Community Monitoring of Carbon Stocks for REDD plus : Does Accuracy and Cost Change over Time? 期刊论文
FORESTS, 2014, 卷号: 5, 期号: 8, 页码: 1834-1854
Authors:  Brofeldt, Soren;  Theilade, Ida;  Burgess, Neil D.;  Danielsen, Finn;  Poulsen, Michael K.;  Adrian, Teis;  Tran Nguyen Bang;  Budiman, Arif;  Jensen, Jan;  Jensen, Arne E.;  Kurniawan, Yuyun;  Laegaard, Simon B. L.;  Zhao Mingxu;  van Noordwijk, Meine;  Rahayu, Subekti;  Rutishauser, Ervan;  Schmidt-Vogt, Dietrich;  Warta, Zulfira;  Widayati, Atiek;  Brofeldt, S (reprint author), Nord Agcy Dev & Ecol NORDECO, Skindergade 23, DK-1159 Copenhagen K, Denmark.;  sb@nordeco.dk;  idat@ifro.ku.dk;  neil.burgess@unep-wcmc.org;  fd@nordeco.dk;  mpk@nordeco.dk;  teis.adrian@gmail.com;  trannguyenbang@hua.edu.vn;  abudiman@wwf.or.id;  jan.rhino@gmail.com;  aejmanila@gmail.com;  ykurniawan@wwf.or.id;  2301simonbll@gmail.com;  zhaomingxu@mail.kib.ac.cn;  M.Vannoordwijk@cgiar.org;  s.rahayu@cgiar.org;  er.rutishauser@gmail.com;  Schmidt-Vogt@mail.kib.ac.cn;  zwarta@wwf.or.id;  a.widayati@cgiar.org
Adobe PDF(1107Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:123/20  |  Submit date:2014/10/11
Climate Change  Community Based Management  Forest Carbon  Governance  Participatory Monitoring  Redd Plus Readiness  Safeguards  Tropical Forest  
The forgotten D: challenges of addressing forest degradation in complex mosaic landscapes under REDD 期刊论文
GEOGRAFISK TIDSSKRIFT-DANISH JOURNAL OF GEOGRAPHY, 2012, 卷号: 112, 期号: 1, 页码: 63-76
Authors:  Mertz, Ole;  Mueller, Daniel;  Sikor, Thomas;  Hett, Cornelia;  Heinimann, Andreas;  Castella, Jean-Christophe;  Lestrelin, Guillaume;  Ryan, Casey M.;  Reay, David S.;  Schmidt-Vogt, Dietrich;  Danielsen, Finn;  Theilade, Ida;  van Noordwijk, Meine;  Verchot, Louis V.;  Burgess, Neil D.;  Berry, Nicholas J.;  Pham, Thu Thuy;  Messerli, Peter;  Xu, Jianchu;  Fensholt, Rasmus;  Hostert, Patrick;  Pflugmacher, Dirk;  Bruun, Thilde Bech;  de Neergaard, Andreas;  Dons, Klaus;  Dewi, Sonya;  Rutishauser, Ervan;  Sun, Zhanli
View  |  Adobe PDF(203Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:90/12  |  Submit date:2015/06/17
Redd  Forest Degradation  Deforestation  Mosaic Landscapes  Forest Carbon  Greenhouse Gases  Livelihoods  Biodiversity  Governance  Monitoring  Remote Sensing