KIB OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-2 of 2 Help

Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
Community Monitoring of Carbon Stocks for REDD plus : Does Accuracy and Cost Change over Time? 期刊论文
FORESTS, 2014, 卷号: 5, 期号: 8, 页码: 1834-1854
Authors:  Brofeldt, Soren;  Theilade, Ida;  Burgess, Neil D.;  Danielsen, Finn;  Poulsen, Michael K.;  Adrian, Teis;  Tran Nguyen Bang;  Budiman, Arif;  Jensen, Jan;  Jensen, Arne E.;  Kurniawan, Yuyun;  Laegaard, Simon B. L.;  Zhao Mingxu;  van Noordwijk, Meine;  Rahayu, Subekti;  Rutishauser, Ervan;  Schmidt-Vogt, Dietrich;  Warta, Zulfira;  Widayati, Atiek;  Brofeldt, S (reprint author), Nord Agcy Dev & Ecol NORDECO, Skindergade 23, DK-1159 Copenhagen K, Denmark.;  sb@nordeco.dk;  idat@ifro.ku.dk;  neil.burgess@unep-wcmc.org;  fd@nordeco.dk;  mpk@nordeco.dk;  teis.adrian@gmail.com;  trannguyenbang@hua.edu.vn;  abudiman@wwf.or.id;  jan.rhino@gmail.com;  aejmanila@gmail.com;  ykurniawan@wwf.or.id;  2301simonbll@gmail.com;  zhaomingxu@mail.kib.ac.cn;  M.Vannoordwijk@cgiar.org;  s.rahayu@cgiar.org;  er.rutishauser@gmail.com;  Schmidt-Vogt@mail.kib.ac.cn;  zwarta@wwf.or.id;  a.widayati@cgiar.org
Adobe PDF(1107Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:132/20  |  Submit date:2014/10/11
Climate Change  Community Based Management  Forest Carbon  Governance  Participatory Monitoring  Redd Plus Readiness  Safeguards  Tropical Forest  
Community Monitoring for REDD plus : International Promises and Field Realities 期刊论文
ECOLOGY AND SOCIETY, 2013, 卷号: 18, 期号: 3
Authors:  Danielsen, Finn;  Adrian, Teis;  Brofeldt, Soren;  van Noordwijk, Meine;  Poulsen, Michael K.;  Rahayu, Subekti;  Rutishauser, Ervan;  Theilade, Ida;  Widayati, Atiek;  Ngo The An;  Tran Nguyen Bang;  Budiman, Arif;  Enghoff, Martin;  Jensen, Arne E.;  Kurniawan, Yuyun;  Li, Qiaohong;  Zhao Mingxu;  Schmidt-Vogt, Dietrich;  Prixa, Suoksompong;  Thoumtone, Vongvisouk;  Warta, Zulfira;  Burgess, Neil
View  |  Adobe PDF(879Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:297/27  |  Submit date:2014/01/13
Biodiversity  Forest Carbon  Climate  Governance  Community And Biodiversity Alliance stAndard  Livelihood  Monitoring  Payment For Ecosystem Service Programs  Redd  Southeast Asia