KIB OpenIR

Browse/Search Results:  1-10 of 14 Help

Selected(0)Clear Items/Page:    Sort:
石竹目叶绿体系统发育基因组学研究——兼论对 C4光合途径起源与多肉植物快速分化的启示 学位论文
: 中国科学院大学, 2017
Authors:  姚纲
Adobe PDF(9537Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:31/6  |  Submit date:2019/06/14
Land-use change impact on time-averaged carbon balances: Rubber expansion and reforestation in a biosphere reserve, South-West China 期刊论文
FOREST ECOLOGY AND MANAGEMENT, 2016, 卷号: 372, 页码: 149-163
Authors:  Yang, Xueqing;  Blagodatsky, Sergey;  Lippe, Melvin;  Liu, Feng;  Hammond, James;  Xu, Jianchu;  Cadisch, Georg
View  |  Adobe PDF(2613Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:149/67  |  Submit date:2016/08/22
Rubber Plantations  Rapid Carbon Stock Appraisal  Time-averaged Carbon Stocks  Mosaic Agricultural Landscape  Carbon Sequestration  
Methanol-Promoted Lipid Remodelling during Cooling Sustains Cryopreservation Survival of Chlamydomonas reinhardtii 期刊论文
PLOS ONE, 2016, 卷号: 11, 期号: 1
Authors:  Yang, Duanpeng;  Li, Weiqi
View  |  Adobe PDF(1164Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:135/51  |  Submit date:2016/05/04
生态健康在大湄公河次区域,机遇与挑战 学位论文
, 昆明: 中国科学院大学, 2015
Authors:  Carsten Richter
Adobe PDF(1781Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:80/2  |  Submit date:2017/06/09
Community Monitoring of Carbon Stocks for REDD plus : Does Accuracy and Cost Change over Time? 期刊论文
FORESTS, 2014, 卷号: 5, 期号: 8, 页码: 1834-1854
Authors:  Brofeldt, Soren;  Theilade, Ida;  Burgess, Neil D.;  Danielsen, Finn;  Poulsen, Michael K.;  Adrian, Teis;  Tran Nguyen Bang;  Budiman, Arif;  Jensen, Jan;  Jensen, Arne E.;  Kurniawan, Yuyun;  Laegaard, Simon B. L.;  Zhao Mingxu;  van Noordwijk, Meine;  Rahayu, Subekti;  Rutishauser, Ervan;  Schmidt-Vogt, Dietrich;  Warta, Zulfira;  Widayati, Atiek;  Brofeldt, S (reprint author), Nord Agcy Dev & Ecol NORDECO, Skindergade 23, DK-1159 Copenhagen K, Denmark.;  sb@nordeco.dk;  idat@ifro.ku.dk;  neil.burgess@unep-wcmc.org;  fd@nordeco.dk;  mpk@nordeco.dk;  teis.adrian@gmail.com;  trannguyenbang@hua.edu.vn;  abudiman@wwf.or.id;  jan.rhino@gmail.com;  aejmanila@gmail.com;  ykurniawan@wwf.or.id;  2301simonbll@gmail.com;  zhaomingxu@mail.kib.ac.cn;  M.Vannoordwijk@cgiar.org;  s.rahayu@cgiar.org;  er.rutishauser@gmail.com;  Schmidt-Vogt@mail.kib.ac.cn;  zwarta@wwf.or.id;  a.widayati@cgiar.org
Adobe PDF(1107Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:139/20  |  Submit date:2014/10/11
Climate Change  Community Based Management  Forest Carbon  Governance  Participatory Monitoring  Redd Plus Readiness  Safeguards  Tropical Forest  
Genetics and Genomics of the Brassicaceae 专著
:spinger, 2011
Renate Schmidt
Adobe PDF(13021Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:62/7  |  Submit date:2014/05/27
Orchid Biology: Reviews and Perspectives, X 专著
:SPRINGER, 2008
Authors:  Tiiu Kull;  Joseph Arditti;  Sek Man Wong
Adobe PDF(55332Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:31/6  |  Submit date:2014/11/10
Evolution of the Insects 专著
:Cambridge University Press, 2006
Authors:  Grimaldi, David;  Engel, Michael
Adobe PDF(25543Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:53/11  |  Submit date:2014/10/16
PCR Protocols 2nd ed 专著
:Humana Press, 2003
John M. S. Bartlett; David Stirling
Adobe PDF(14771Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:56/9  |  Submit date:2013/10/31
Fruit and Vegetable Biotechnology 专著
:Woodhead Publishing, 2002
Victoriano Valpuesta
Adobe PDF(1736Kb)  |  Favorite  |  View/Download:38/9  |  Submit date:2013/10/30